Little bit o' bullshit in The Devil Beneath My Feet

  • May 29, 2014, 5:55 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I ate Pupusa's for lunch, and all i have to say is my life has changed forever. Most delicious things i've ever tasted.

Also i just took my second dose of medication. I take Humira for psoriasis now, my first dose was administered by my dermatologist so she could teach me how to use it. Today was the first time i did it myself. Not hard, actually very simple, but FUCKIN JEEBUS does that hurt to hell and back!!!!

I've got a pretty decent pain tolerance, i'm not superhuman but my endurance for pain is, i would say, pretty high. If anything i'll grunt and grit my teeth but this shit...hooooooly hell i need to BITE SOMETHING. I seriously bit the remote control. And it's not the needle it's the MEDICINE ITSELF, that shit BURNS AND STINGS SIMULTANEOUSLY. Thank christ i only have to take a shot once every other week because fuck.

Also literally moments after i gave myself the shot in my thigh, i went to open the front door and was greeted with the puppy coming back inside. He reared back and slapped his paw down DIRECTLY ON TOP OF MY SORE AS FUCK INJECTION SITE. Which, made me shout to the heavens, "GGYYYYAAAHHHHHH DARBY YOU FUCKIN DICK FUCK SHIT CUNT I LOVE YOU FUUUUUCKK"

Lol Eric's in the shower right now and the puppy is sitting outside the door whimpering periodically and scratching at the floor. I'm pretty sure he thinks Eric is trapped in there. Say one thing for Darby, say he's a protector. I woke up to him licking my nose this morning. Making sure i'm not sick. Actually, going to the bathroom by myself is a luxury i am no longer afforded. Darby WILL NOT let me shut that door. Idk why but he seems to have latched to me, moreso than Eric. I think i'm probably just more pack-leader than Eric or something, but like he was just whimpering at the door for Eric. When i shut the door he HOWLS incessantly, cries, scratches everything, madness.

Well, we're gonna go see the new Xmen movie so i'll wrap this up here.


You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.