Like a thief in the night in Musings

  • Jan. 16, 2021, 12:53 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I’m bougie but I’m a bad fucking bitch…

Liam did grow up in ‘caserios’ the equivalent to the projects in America… but I know that I soften him up, because when I met him he was a rough, rough neck… he didn’t know designer labels unless he was robbing someone for them.

Today that nasty ghetto hood booger shit came out of him… I know that he feels emasculated when the guy he’s been fucking and who he’s dedicated his life to sucked all the right dicks, rubbed all the right elbows with the right people to make his business successful. I would never rub in his face that his tattoo business is made because of me, because I am a vicious, dirty, low down scoundrel to ensure that his business stays afloat… and that’s super hard to do because I don’t have tattoos and my clientele isn’t very tattoo friendly, but they have friends who are…

Regardless..

Liam and I went out… we were invited to this event on the lower east side… I was having fun and talking with everyone, enjoying my night and this one guy who is a friend of a friend of a client of mine said something to the effect of “oh you guys are like together, together?” And I was like “umm yeah, surprise!”
It was strike one. I let him go off on his way I kept mingling and Liam just became super attached and protective about me…

We interact for a second time this guy is like “damn so you’re with this kid, really? That’s so fucking weird man! I thought you was one of my homeboys, I didn’t know your wrist flicked that way” and Liam became very agitated, I just laughed and said “well I’m sorry your idea was shattered but thank you for spending 2k on your tattoo at Liams shop” and I walked away and dragged Liam behind me.

I got drunker and I’m not worried about insecure Down low men… he’s just mad that he didn’t get to this rich faggot’s butthole first…

I run into him again and now he’s visibly drunk and he’s obviously snorting some shit up his Nose, he’s drinking purple drink… and he stupidly grabs me and he’s like “so I have a fag tattooing me? Fuck! I’m mad, imma need to get tested for AIDS and shit, or whatever you faggots have!”

I felt like the party stopped… and his words echoed…
Liam stopped standing behind me and slapped the drink into his chest “what did you say?” Liam said. “Babe, stop! He’s just drunk, he’s entitled to say whatever he wants”
And then the guy said what he shouldn’t of ever said… “listen to your faggot ass wife, girl whatever the fuck it is” and before I had a chance to react Liam took the can of White claw he was sipping on and smashed it in to his face. And went into full Puerto Rican from the projects mode.

A fight broke out, I tried to hold on to Liam and he just kept swinging at this man and this man’s friends came out of the blue and tried to hold me back, and I maced two guys and 2 girls… I kneed a guy in the balls and finally got to Liam and dragged him out.. the mace spread throughout the room burning everyone’s eyes out…

You THOUGHT I would leave my man. You THOUGHT I wouldn’t fight dirty and slip out with him. But then the repercussions of not allowing him to be who he truly is affects me…

The guy punched him in the face bruising Liams jaw, most likely because I distracted him and he’s worried about me being held down by 2 guys and a girl…

I don’t know what to think… I’m not about this fighting life, this ghetto life that I feel like I’ve constricted him from…

And him being angry as fuck with me when we are running down the stairs out of this event… “you can’t fucking run all the time Andy! You let anyone and everyone talk to you like shit—-but God fucking forbid I raise my voice to you!”

And he kept arguing with me as we jumped in our cab…

And then he turns into some weird grim reaper once he slams our apartment door shut…

“Take your fucking clothes off and put on that skanky little dress I bought you faggot” he says ripping off his shoes and pants off, his eyes are so angry and I look at him surprised.
“You heard me!” He said as he slammed down a cup and poured himself a full glass of rum. “You let anyone call you a faggot why not the man who’s fucking you?

I love him. I comply to him. I also know that he’s a punk ass bitch.


This entry only accepts private comments.

No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.