Glutton? in Bittersweet

  • Oct. 9, 2020, 1:06 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Meet Hijinks.
My neighbor stopped by while i was under the influence of drugs to get through the dentist appointment.

Little old Pueteriacan woman. Drugged me.

Her- I have kittens, You need kittens.
Me i have a kitten.
Her- Kittens need friends i bring you kitten.

Me…
okay.

Jinx is 8 weeks. Apollo is 15 :)

She tells me Jinxy is a girl. We call her Artemis. I go and get a pink flower collar and start to settle her in. And realize Jinx is a boy haha. Cute name change. :)
alt text

alt text

Apollos opinion on his new brother…
alt text


Deleted user October 09, 2020

Awww

Xyri October 09, 2020

Love the story behind it lol :) very beautiful cats!

ChainedChrysalis Xyri ⋅ October 09, 2020

Thanks. Now that im not loopy im like oh geezus what did i get into haha. But every kitten needs a brother right? Lol. They are adorable.
I do need to pop over to my neighbor and let her know that he was a boy. So she can check the other kittens. She said they were all girls. Now im thinking they may all be boys haha. There was another ginger, and some friends said almost all gingers are boys. Like calicos are female.

Small Town Girl October 10, 2020

Awwwwww

Jinn October 12, 2020

Sweet ! I wish my neighbor had kittens :-)

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.