Out and About in Pictures

  • July 16, 2020, 5:15 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I’m still avoiding people and most indoor places. I find it interesting just how many random little things there are that I am noticing when I am out and about, even though I am usually not doing anything major.

Random pics:

On the side of a diner.
.

.

.

.
In a store window. Either Darth Vader was prom king or he got this at Burger King.

.
A comic book in the window of a comic book store. Notice the crack vials falling out of the one guy’s hand.

.

.
Sticker on a wall.

.
In a store. Apparently there are 12 steps to washing your hands.

.

This was on a wall at a taco place. I didn’t go in, I took the picture through the window from the outside.

.

.
This is a poster at a theater called The Annoyance Theater. Of course they are closed right now because of COVID. Someday when things are normal again we can all go back to enjoying the finer things in life, like live theater.

.

.
I saw this sticker outside the Walgreen’s right on the corner by me.

.

Then the following week I saw another one in a completely different neighborhood!

.

.

I walked past a Subway sandwich shop that had closed down. People had put all sorts of stickers on the windows, and some of them had very strong opinions about things.

.

.

.


J.E. July 16, 2020

Resevoir Dogs in luchadore masks. Neat!

ConnieK July 16, 2020

"Annoyance" is an odd name for a theater.

Ferret Mom ConnieK ⋅ July 16, 2020

They named it that because they only do edgy adult comedy type shows. I once saw a play there called "Co-Ed Naked Prison Sluts". It was a musical.

ConnieK Ferret Mom ⋅ July 16, 2020

I'll pass.

music & dogs & wine July 16, 2020

Pic number 2 is fun!

Invisible Me July 17, 2020

great photos

Invisible Me July 17, 2020

fun photos

WhatDreamsMayCome July 18, 2020

Good eye.

sudare July 18, 2020

What a sticker...

queenofegypt July 18, 2020

I enjoy Darth Vader in a crown.

Jinn July 21, 2020

You find the most interesting stuff !

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.