Nacht Mare in Book Seven: Reconstruction 2020

  • May 31, 2020, 1:15 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Just awoke from a night filled with nightmares. Things started okay but then The One I Love decided she would rather sleep around than commit to me. Distraught, I wandered. And found a woman that was willing to have me because she was willing to have anyone. Before I could persue, I was kidnapped where I awoke in a large mansion that had been taken over by transients. The man who kidnapped me wanted to discuss why it was that I seemed to be interested in the women of his home. I tried to explain that My Love was not “of his home” until after she left me but he wouldn’t hear it. I was beaten and thrown into the street. I looked around me and saw chaos, pain, fear, and a world distraught. One Year Passes.

I run into My Love who mentions that I “really need to give her space” but I implore her to speak with me as I have no memories of the last year of my life. She begins to tell me about her successes but cannot tell me anything of my life because she wasn’t there. Despair consumes me.

And then I woke up.

To a world where my wife would rather have sex with strange men than fix our marriage. To a world in massive pain, chaos, and fear. To a world and a life that reflect the nightmare. Imagine awaking from a nightmare only to realize that the reality you re-enter is equivalent in pain, hurt, and despair.


Purple Dawn May 31, 2020

Have you thought of calling her your Ex instead of your wife? Just a thought. Take care,

Always Laughing May 31, 2020

Hugs

AppleGirl May 31, 2020

Ex

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.