When two become one in All other relationships

  • March 30, 2014, 10:56 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Lou. Smiles. Hugs. Caressing. Longing. Touching. Longing. At long last. Two bodies merge into one. Five beautiful months. One beautiful night. He rented a room for us last pm. We went to Walmart. We went out for dinner. We went back to the room. He worked on Emily's computer for me while I watched tv. Then we kissed a little. Then we just started talking, laughing, whatever. We started kissing again. This time it got intense. I kept hoping that he would let his hands wander but alas they didn't. So I broke it up by asking if he wanted a massage. He had to take his shirt off for that. I thought that might break the ice. It made the wanton more. We decided to switch positions so he would rub my back but he went to the bathroom first. When he went in I took my shirt off and laid face down on the bed waiting for him. He came out and began rubbing my back. We were both just so relaxed and feeling good. Finally he came and stood in front of my head and rubbed my back. So I started rubbing his legs and tried hard to be suggestive without coming on too strong. Still he was afraid but def wanton. I finally just went for it. He was one very happy man. He wouldn't let me finish though. We took a rather long break. But then he couldn't fall asleep without some satisfaction. I finally gave it to him. We started doggie but finished missionary. He was so happy the whole time. The look on his face was beautiful. He was literally glowing. He was so happy! I was worried that he would freak out right after but no. He cuddled. Actually... he laid on top of me for quite a while after. You couldn't wipe the smile off his face for most of the time. Did I mention how happy he looked? We were both smiling a lot. But it just made me so happy to see that glow on his face. We both drifted off to sleep in each others arms. When we got up this am, we got ready, hung out and went for round 2.
It was a lovely night.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.