Annoyed in just testing

  • May 21, 2020, 8:01 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I didn’t mention but this week ive come into the office Tues, wed, and now Thursday because she keeps saying she wants me to print and post letters (which i can only do from ther office) but all this week there letters are not ready.

So today, after shit sleep and after locking myself out of the office and having to wait over an hour for the next person to arrive and let me in, im fucking done with today and i just wanna go home.

It’s 9 am....

I dunno why I was thinking about Valentine, the cat i put to sleep earlier this year. The start to this 2020 shit show.

The medicine and doctors appts and money and drama between oreo being put to sleep and then valentine.

In glad all that drama is gone but when I’m upset about one thing everything negative seems to fall from the sky. So hence why I’m thinking about all the cats Ive lost.

I have a call with my boss and her boss at 10 so I can’t just leave… yet but I def think I can’t be here all day. I doubt the letter will be ready today.

The thing about any mailer a corp sends out I’d that is has to be approved by so many fucking people and the process takes So Looooooong. But there point is she did have old info in the letter (prob cause it was created like a month ago) and now things have to be corrected Amd approved all over again.

And I’m not coming in Friday so those letters will just have to wait. They should have been ready TUESDAY.


You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.