it's complicated. in 2007: March 1: transferred fom FOD

  • May 17, 2020, 9:24 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

i like that movie. anyway.
it’s more complicated then. just ‘oh this store clerk was impolite to me’ or ‘oh i had a problem w/ this. wait staff member at this establishment’ cause. in those 2 examples it’s just me and the other person. not. oh you know me and my sister and then. my sister and my mom. and
myself and my mom you know all these variable. like if i were to........do event A. then how would that impact my mom? and. well what’s the right thing for me? and. you know. and i don’t even have children. that’s the funny part.
honestly. if it weren’t for my mom. i might not even acknowledge. my sister. well that and i don’t want a real relationship w/ my sister so.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.