parody of Semi-Charmed Kinda Life in song parodies

  • March 28, 2014, 8:12 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

doo doo doo, doo doo-doo doo...
in my cer-e-al bowl
it's sweet cuz... the grahams they... are golden
there's Trix for you... and there's Trix for me
Raisin Bran, better without raisins
spoon it down, get it all over me
you can make me smile with some Smurf Berries
won't get soggy even after an hour in dairy
don't let pink make you wary
it changes your feces colours rarely

but even I draw the line at King Vitaman
it is grainy and gritty and it tastes like sand
Cheerios but only with honey
only sweets get my money, I say...

I want something else, to get though breakfast
Lucky Charms kinda life, baby, baby
I want something else, I'm not listening when you say "whole grains"

doo doo doo, doo doo-doo doo...
and in that bowl when I rose
there was three pounds of sugar in each dose
and I wish I could get seconds, fill my bowl up
cereals that basically were cake
diabetic comas lift you up until you break
I don't stop, I just chow down
I even eat that cheap-ass Kaboom, the one with the clown
and then Cocoa Puffs, I drank the brown milk that's left over
then the Puffs again, then the Puffs again
I said...

how do I get back there, to the place where I just watched cartoons?
how do I get myself back to the place where I can...

I want something else, to get though breakfast
Lucky Charms kinda life, baby, baby
I want something else, I'm not listening when you say "whole grains"

I believe in sweet coloured marshmallows
the Cookie Crook stealing, cookies and feelings
believe in following your nose
to a strawberry-cream Frankenstein
or his friend that's a blueberry what died
or a chocolate vampire all night

and when I cut my mouth on... some fresh Cap'n Crunchin'
I can feel the blood on my gums and... soothe it with the feeling of cold milk
no almond no soy no silk, all those make me throw up in my mouth
all taste like trout, give me the gout
all the non-dairy milks fill me with doubt
make me feel real funny, way down in my deep-south

Kix?
all this high-brow, getting old now
so hell let's get a little strange, a little deranged
mix Fruity and Cocoa Pebbles
that's how you know we're rebels
no, no
I don't want Cinnamon Life
want four-leaf clovers, over and over
I didn't eat all night, all night

and I want something else, something that's not... Life
baby, I want something else
not listening when you say...
whole grains, whole grains, whole grains, whole grains...

doo doo doo, doo doo-doo doo...
and in that bowl when I rose
there was three pounds of sugar in each dose
and I wish I could get seconds
fill my bowl up with basically Sweet-Tarts
I want something else


Squidobarnez March 28, 2014

and this one is awesome 'cause it's all about cereals that I have loved.

peace-signs-and-smiley-faces

BarefootButterfly June 22, 2014

Suddenly, I'm hungry for cereal... heads to kitchen...

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.