from the 8th - the 14th in 2007: March 1: transferred fom FOD

  • March 18, 2020, 11:36 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

um so on sun. the 8th i. did i do my laundry? wait when was DST? ok so that was. on sun. which. no i didn’t do my laundry. so bc. i wake up 40 mins. after i was meant to have started. it and. no that can’t work. my phone for some reason was. i’d forgotten to set it for an hr. ahead even though. they’re supposed to automatically adjust. oh so i’ve re-set it since needless to say.
mon. i had a house meeting. i think either that or emily stopped by. no i think it’s that. emily stopped by i don’t like. emily. then i went to the store.
uh. tues. - fri. i didn’t do anything. well on wed. my mom called and told me her show for sun. had been cancelled and by the time she called it was too late to call the bus people. [no it literally was. as she called at 6 and their office closes at 5 so.].
so on sat. i went to my mom’s.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.