from the 26th - the 1st in 2007: March 1: transferred fom FOD

  • Feb. 6, 2020, 3:14 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

so. sun. the 26th i. didn’t do my laundry.
mon. i. went. to the store oh right that’s the day we had the fire drill. again. and i had my dental.
tues. wed. i didn’t do anything.
thurs. i didn’t do anything. as my parents are out of town so. therefore i didn’t go to my mom’s. actually they’re overseas. my parents. in fiji and then australia for a day then papua new guinea. or maybe i got the order confused? and also guata canal. but anyway. yes. that’s where they are they’ll be back sat. yay. oh so guata canal is northwest of australia ok.
and fri. i went to the store.
sat. i didn’t do anything.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.