5nd in Hey, buddy, got a light?

  • Feb. 5, 2020, 1:45 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Mom’s in Oz again; still at grandma’s.
My grandma worries too much and her forgetfulness and constant mothering sometimes get to even mom and I.
She asked if I’d start taking vitamins and said it was only because she worries.
Haha, I equated that sort of concern with an S.O. for a long time even though I’ve never had one, I guess that’s kind of weird given it’s my grandma.
I definitely couldn’t get used to that kind of concern from someone else.
This is a solo ride, you know, and you gotta be this tall…and not have a heart condition or a bad back.
I’m ok, I guess-, oh wait no I’m not because we blew another fucking super bowl, yeah, there’s that. YAY.


You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.