Dream 4 in meh...

  • Feb. 5, 2020, 4:59 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Wow.

Last night, there was a guy named Ladarius. I’ve never know anyone in real life (personally) named Ladarius. Apparently, we use to see each other and I dumped him and had been living a drama free life. He dated my cousin at some point and apparently was seeing some crazy chick.

So I was out somewhere, and was walking back to my car. I saw him from far off and got nervous. There was another man walking on this open parking lot and I was trying to get his attention, but he paid me no attention and I just went to my car.

As I got closer to my car, I noticed it had 2 spare tires on the front. There was a boot on one of the spares and it was jacked up in the air on one side. I get closer to the car, there’s a note about the car being booted because my windshield wipers were bad. I then saw him walking closer to wher I was. I knew he did this. So I unlock my car so that just my door was open. I hop in and lock the door.

He starts yelling at me through my window. He said something like, “So you fucked my cousin, Him??” And I said to him you been with my cousin, Sheri. I didn’t know y’all were related and I don’t talk to him and haven’t for a long time. Why you bothering me??

Somehow, this woman he was currently with appears in my car or my window is down and she keeps saying stuff and I start to punch her in the face. Every time I punch her in the face, it’s like it feels like she bites my fist. I then call the police and I’m trying to talk to them but I’m unhinged and emotional and sobbing and I can’t clearly speak, which is not me when put in emotional, stressful situations.

So…
When I dream some things, it correlates to something in real life. I don’t know about the other stuff, but my car and tires.

I came out this morning and my back passenger tire was flat. I did not panic. I got pissed, but I did not panic. I called roadside assistance. They only change tires or tow to the dealership. I looked through my phone and only had two friends I could reach out to. Pitiful. Both would have helped, but one had commitments. One came to help. He pumped up the tire and I heard the air leaking out. Started going down IMMEDIATELY.

I’m currently sitting in Firestone awaiting the verdict on if it is repairable. It will be repairable.
I only have $23 to my name right now.

At the end of the day, God is good. Always.

So, that’s all I have.

Kindest regards,
Sister


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.