Stress in All About Hikaru/Yuki

  • Feb. 3, 2020, 4:17 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I’ve been more and more stressed out. Especially about little things. This fucking house never being clean and organized no matter how hard I try is at the top of the list. Always forgetting where I put things is a close second. Add to that a speeding ticket, lack of any real income, and a constant feeling of isolation like I dont actualy have real friends. . . The bleeding is getting worse. No signs of slowing. I’ll get it to stop by afternoon, but by evening it’s back into full swing. I need a fucking vacation.

My baby, might be a girl, but I wouldnt rely too much on those blood tests, it could’ve just been mu blood and none of baby’s they got, which is why it showed no chromosomal abnormalities. I wont get my hopes up. I wish it was time for the amnio already. And that I could order another ultrasound to get a better look at baby’s face. My body doesnt do well wi thg ultrasounds, it tends to absorb the rays so the doctor cant see very well.

Live painting was more stressful than calming. I left early because I was having trouble breathing. Never had that before, but I’ve also never been overweight like this before. If anyone has any suggestions for stress relief and weight loss please let me know. Also accepting donations and kind words of encouragement by mail. PM me for info.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.