Think I'm Gonna Make It in 2020 Vision

  • Feb. 2, 2020, 11:10 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Things are going much better than my last entry in which I was pretty sure I was falling off the psychotic deep end. So since things are going better now, I do not wish to elaborate on that episode lol for self dignity preservation purposes.

Things with The Young Buck are still going well. Probably better than ever. I finally got his deployment date out of him. It is super soon. Like last night might be the last night we have/had together for the next three months. There might be a possibility for one more time, but it really depends.

I have managed to not fuck this relationship up with my awkwardness and I’m really proud of that. Granted we’ve only been seeing each out for like a little over 3 weeks, so I’m not sure how proud I should really be. But this is my longest and most meaningful relationship I’ve had since the marriage and I just want it to continue on and on.


This entry only accepts private comments.

No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.