Ugh-ness in Hello

  • Jan. 30, 2020, 12:23 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I feel sticky tonight.
There is a thin layer of sweat all over me and I’m burning up. Might go stand outside for a minute to cool off. It does get warm in here.

Peacock texted me around 9:30 telling me to wake my ass up and come see her. She’s got three jobs that need to ship by the end of the month so she’s staying over to complete them. Was nice to get a hug. 😁

I’m hungry, too. Haven’t eaten yet but do have a Firehouse Sub in the fridge.

Well I guess I’ll go pretend to work now.


DimMeOut January 30, 2020

I love going outside to cool off when I'm hot. This time of year, the cool crisp smell in the air is almost as nice as the feel of the cold on my skin. :)

Helena_ January 30, 2020

I think we can underestimate the power of a good hug!

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.