Just Borrowed this...Sorry I forgot your name. in meh...

  • Jan. 29, 2020, 4:51 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

How many pairs of converse shoes do you own? 1 and I admit they’ve seen better days

Any other names your parents planned to give you? I don’t know. I’m not even sure if my name was a mutual decision.

Are you hot? Angry Hot, Heat Hot, or Good Looking hot? You choose. The answer is yes. lol

Where is the most beautiful place you know? Well, I don’t go anywhere…but Powder Valley Nature Center in the fall is gorgeous.

Who do you work with? I’m part of a team, but I work alone. Go figure.

Five everyday essentials you never leave the house without?

Wallet
Both sets of keys
phone
Work bag
clothes

Have you ever hit an animal with your car? No…

Favourite ride at the amusement park? I like roller coasters, but not the ones that make you feel you are lifting out of your seat.

Favourite beauty essential in your bathroom cabinet? Body wash or African Black Soap

Do you have many followers on your Tumblr? I don’t have a Tumblr

Do you tan easily? I was born naturally “tan”. lol

Are you expecting something in the mail? Perhaps. Bills usually.

Do you inspire others? No one has ever told me, “You inspired me to…” So I guess not. And I’m not going to stand in front of people on purpose and try to inspire. I don’t have it in me.

Favourite dessert: Meh…depends on where I am getting dessert

What do you collect? Dust.

Do you like cats? No.

Are you healthy? I guess, relatively…

Have you ever been out of state/province? Yeah…not remarkable trips, but yeah.

Can you always blame your acts on that you were just too drunk? Even at my drunkest, I’m still more sober than everyone around me. I loosen up instead of doing stupid stuff.

Three things you try to avoid as much as possible:

Already dead roadkill
People w/negative energy
Responsibility

How many times have you been overseas? ::does the calculation:: Zero times.

Do you have someone in mind when shopping for underwear? Other than bras, I don’t regularly wear underwear.

Number of jeans in your closet? 4

What accent do you have? Whatever pairs with code switched broken English.

Where would you like to live? I just want to live. I can do that wherever.


Last updated January 29, 2020


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.