Feeling productive, for a change in Second 1st

  • Jan. 27, 2020, 10:23 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

The weekend was good. They had me on some off line jobs. Sorting things, fixing things, it was a nice change. I haven’t been confident I could do the things I used to.... they use to rely on me a ton for the odd jobs… of course I would do them AND the QC job and now they have an unwilling QC person lol.

I have .... had a good list of things to do today… and even added to it after waking this morning but things seem to be easy going this morning.... so it’s almost finished. I relisted 244 items on LetGo (started at breaks yesterday), relisted everything that needed it on FB, Re inventoried the “stock” and removed thing to take to Mike for auction. I’ve pulled some chicken from the freezer… I think I’m going to do Chicken Alfredo for William and Nicole this week. I’ve loaded the dishwasher (not enough to run a load yet though) and the washer (also not enough to run, I did 2 loads over the weekend).

Mike had posted a box of small things for $50 and he had 6 of them.... I’m getting one… I have a ton of big things to log but nothing I can put on Mercari really.... so I told him I’d come get it after lunch. I wanted to say after Rocky gets up but It’s bad enough that I have to guess at it.... I’d like him to actually be in the store when I go. I’ve made 7.28 of my $10 goal on MTurk this morning.... and after I hook up my new printer and list at least 5 of the items from the auction Monday .... I will have to make a new list :).... which I will do because things are easy today.... I really should work on the diamond painting.... and I have to plan for D&D so there is that.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.