Nature center in Bittersweet

  • Jan. 26, 2020, 8:02 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I showed the hubby some of the nature center today. We went back to the place we were at on friday. Anyway im not photographer with my phone haha. I need a real camera for that. But a few shots of the scenery. The trees are SO spooky without leaves. Im going to bring my real camera and set up to take some stock photos. Ill take a shot of the trees and extract the tree so i can use them in composites later.
alt text

Look how blue it is here!!
alt text

We also found the river bed. So awesome. I collected a bunch of beach glass. Well tumbled river glass? Either way! I want to make some jewelry from it.
alt text

We also got a harness and leash for my angoras yesterday. We put misser Jack in it today. I need to do some sewing to make it work. But he scampered around the yard a bit with it on. :) It was adorable!

alt text

alt text

anyway ,my feet are killing me from all the walking. And i need to get on my knitting.


You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.