Sigh in Hello

  • Jan. 26, 2020, 12:33 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I’m not depressed. I’m just overwhelmingly sad today. I want to curl into the fetal position and cry.

I really need to get my pills filled. It’s been a few weeks and I can tell the difference. I need to stop doing this. Letting my medication run out and not caring.

Work has been work. Some night’s are gravy where I get to sit on my ass all night and screw around online. Yet some night’s I’m playing catch up on IP’s, filling out paperwork or stuck on the Mantis deburring a ton of parts.

Speaking of work in recent times I’ve gotten to know a coworker a lot better. I’ll call her Peacock ‘cause of her multicolored hair. I’ve developed a huge crush on her. Can’t pursue it. Married. Three kids. This is another thing I need to stop doing. Catching feels for the unattainable.

I’ve stayed drunk after work every day this week. I’m shitting blood again and just don’t care. I don’t. Court for my DUI is Tuesday. At this point just fucking lock me up. I don’t want to be in this toxic society anymore.


You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.