Those Quiet Moments in Him

  • Jan. 25, 2020, 9:10 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

There are times when I cease all things.
I want to quiet my mind only to have them filled
with thoughts of you…

I close my eyes and look into the blackness, into
the nothing that is there and your face
materializes in the ether of that nothing

your smile captivates me, the way you look at me,
the way you pull me into your arms and just....

hold me…
your hold is as intangible as it is tangible and I
think about walking away…but I…
I want touch you again, kiss you again, hold you again, see you again

your lips on mine, your
hands on me
your body up against mine
where did you come from…


Last updated January 30, 2020


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.