Things to do today.... in Second 1st

  • Jan. 23, 2020, 10:35 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

SOOOOO, William didn’t get his castle lol he said he hates me as a DM lol.... whatever. I had a good time, they had a good time.... looking forward to a dungeon with I’m going to use a generator for. Rocky and I bought a printer.... I have 2 but neither work right… so we bought a third one so I can print out the D&D stuff (stats and maps) and keep them in a binder. ....

I gave William control of Davin. The whole fight at the castle was a mess… I had … ME… I had 11 characters to keep track of. Initiative rolls and fighting styles.... and seriously Halimath… I spent what like 3 hours making him and I needed help.... and.... I didn’t even get to use any of the spells I picked .... so disappointing....

Today.... it’s already 10:30 and I don’t feel like I’ve done much.... mostly type out hte D&D stuff and tarot and.... I ran a load of laundry to wash, made food for the weekend (beef stirfry) and took a shower.... remaining on the list is drying the cloths and folding them, setting up the printer, I wanted to do my nails, then Diamond paint. I also have a couple bills I want to straighten out.

Yesterday Rocky tried to set up our new Internet to come out of the house account. However, we did not have the routing number and account number on hand and they didn’t take debit cards?!? that’s stupid.... BUT I have one of the pipe loans and the car insurance coming out of my account because they only take the same information and my account was the only one I had that information for at the time.... so I’d like to change those over. I don’t mind putting more in the house but I really hate that each moth it feels like it’s coming out of my personal spending money. Those should be house paid things.

I really need to get on the Diamond painting too though because it’s going to be way better to ask him if he’s ready for it then to tell him it’s not done yet come V-Day ish......


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.