Quick from my phone in Second 1st

  • Jan. 20, 2020, 8:23 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I had pulled a tarot card Sunday but didn’t have time but didn’t have time to put it in here. As it is now I’m in bed Speaking this into my phone.

I spent most of the morning working on a castle for D&D on Wednesday. I finished it just as Rocky got up. Of course he wanted to run out and get something to eat.... so we did that.

We had planned on going to a pallet auction at 5 so he was pushy about me taking a nap. I did get up at 3am so after doing some math I promised to give it a shot 2-4. So, when we got back I went to work on a powerful wizard character I need. My brain had enough and wasn’t making sense of something I could plainly read so I went to lay down about 2:30. Just after that I got a message from William needing confirmation that his new dice looked cool. Then one from a lady wanting to meet up for a fake indoor decorative tree I was selling for $50....so no go on the map.

Met up with her and sort of sorted out the wizard thing (with help).

Left the house at 4:30 to grab a snack at a gas station and a coffee and was at the pallet place just as they were marking the pallets with numbers. They gave us a list of numbers, a notebook and a pen. We walked around and noted a few and what we would pay for them. We bought 4 pallets for 630. I am freaking out a bit because I have no idea where we are going to put it. The stuff I had taken Mike …last week..2 weeks ago… he sold a bunch of it and we had 127 in credit so that was cool. Then they gave newbies a $10 credit towards a pallet. Someone put in starting bid as 50 for every pallet in there. We got some good ones for sure I think but we will get a better look over the next couple weeks.

They open at 10 and Rocky said we’d be there early. When I get up I’ve got way more to do for the D&D including telling you the ideas for this week. I can’t put off drawing a card though because after Rocky is up I wound get to.

We stayed at the auction until I promised we didn’t have the room for anymore and would already have to store as much as we could in the van.

William just messaged me and said he was feeling sick.... hope I’m not cramming too much work in just to not need any of it.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.