the plans for today in Second 1st

  • Jan. 16, 2020, 2:43 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

After a successful session last night Rocky said he wanted to go to McKay’s today. I haven’t really worked on MTurk all week and I don’t intend on it today. After this entry I’m going to run to Wal-Mart. I’ll be picking up a medicine (supplement) that helps keep the ringing in my ear not so loud and the pressure not as rough as it could be. I don’t have enough of it to get through the weekend. I’ll do that and then diamond paint until Rocky gets up. Diamond paint some more when we get back and hopefully be asleep by 8.

Mild head thing this morning. Not a migraine yet so I took some regular medicine. We’ll see.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.