Jan. 15th, 2020 in Dreams And Nightmares

  • Jan. 15, 2020, 4:40 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Had a surreal dream about an ex. We were hanging and ended up making out. It’s odd since I don’t see her in that light anymore. She’s married with two kids and I’ve not spoken to her in nearly three years.

I’ve been screwing around on Reddit watching clips of the debate and reading people’s comments. Fuck Elizabeth Warren!

You ever notice the pirate premise from The Goonies is based on a dick joke? One Eyed Willie? C’mon! I laughed hard when that thought hit me.


Helena_ January 15, 2020

Wonder what provoked that dream?

DimMeOut January 15, 2020

LMFAO Someone told me that about the Goonies a couple years ago and I laughed so hard!!
Dreams are crazy. I hate when I have dreams about exes- especially ones I don't even like or feel anything for anymore!

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.