So, last night in Journal 2020

  • Jan. 12, 2020, 7:33 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Last night my friend did want to fuck me.

But it was a girl this time. Anyway, I found myself not being scared by what she was texting because a) she was a girl b) she isn’t like that despite fact she’s the same age as HIM at the time

She was incredibly sorry for it, it had reached the point she wanted to you know roleplay it out where I said I gotta ask for permission all that jazz. She explained it as how she gets with people she trusts a lot (which I can confirm from careful observations) I didn’t even so it as what it was until she explained it to me.

I honestly just saw it as two friends talking and the older one cuddling the other. I forgave her immediately, like why wouldn’t I. I didn’t see anything bad out of it at all.

And like do I see it as sexual? No. I didn’t take it that way at all. Infact, I thought that was pretty normal for friends. I told her so. I don’t know if that’s bad on my part or what.


Last updated January 18, 2020


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.