Circa July, 16 in Journal 2020

  • Jan. 7, 2020, 3:18 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I’ve been busy.

I finally decided to tell the owner of the support group what happened, after a friend convincing me now was the best time. I was shaky, not knowing what to say or do. I didn’t come up with it at first, I pushed around it until she asked for what was going on.

It’s fine. I swear, anyway now I’m tired and exhuasted. I made up with Vale/Will. He told me about how much he’s been in pain and suffering. I got him to eat food, I felt better once he ate and hopefully he’s resting now. Once he dies, I’ll be unhappy. I’ll be in despair but for now I just want to make him smile.

Before he left for the night, he sung me a song in Russian. It made me really happy, he sung it in a lullaby sort of way. He sounded weak though on the phone but it made me really happy he sung to me

He never did that before


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.