cause she wants another kid? in Second 1st

  • Jan. 7, 2020, 2:40 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I spent most of vacation working on Alex’s diamond painting. It’s more than halfway done now and I hope to have it complete before V-day.

Went out with William and Nicole last Thursday and offered a few more drinks at the house. Minus 2 glasses for William .... Nicole and I polished off 2 pitchers of Margaritas ..... We sat in my dinning room after that just talking and as things sometimes do religion came up. She went on forever about being Mormon.... you know apparently the kind that just picks and chooses what they want from the religion in order to get what they want..... because she went on and on about how they need to get married and have another baby. Mind you she has 6 total now (2 are his) and he has 3 outside of that. I tried to talk about emotional responsibility to these children as a reason not to have more. I mean seriously are they getting the right lessons in the right times? They each need there own one on one time..... just.... no.... there has to be some point.... her oldest is 16 and is babysitting her teenage years away..... of course Nicole doesn’t see it that way but whatever. William loves kids and still wants to “get snipped” due to the number of kids he already has!......Through the course of conversation though she thinks she won’t get to heaven if she doesn’t get married and have another baby..... seriously....

It also brought more to light my own challenges with religion. I have faith. There is for sure a greater power in the world..... though I don’t know a name it’s easiest to call it GOD because that’s how most understand it. After that it gets blurry. Every religion has it’s truths and it’s lies. The things that were meant to be lessons for us and the things man put there to get what they wanted at the time. Something that rings true no matter what religion or faith you are in That you should do unto others as you would have done to you. .... this is the highest undeniable truth.

I think more though about self and the world. More about seeking answers inwardly more about energy and pull..... intuition and feelings.... than law....

I don’t think Rocky and I are ëvenly yolked” but I think over the next year I intend on making that more clear.

I have pulled out the only tarot deck I have ever owned and I was looking at it today. I find the imagery beautiful but confusing and I”m seriously thinking about picking up a simple deck. I’ve always wanted to learn them.... or runes which can be a bit more on the costly side.

I guess that’s all for now. I’m going to spend a few hours on Alex’s diamond painting and chill out playing a game on my phone after that.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.