A bit confused in 2014

  • March 16, 2014, 2:38 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I'm trying to get used to the layout here, and especially the entry mechanics, word processing aspects, etc. I'm specifically having issues with formatting.... it doesn't seem to work the way I'm familiar with.

I might try typing it in Word and then moving it to here to see if that works better. Though that seems like too much work.

I think a mix of trial and error, a bit more research, and looking through the site itself should help.... but it's bedtime, so that shall come later.


tali2 March 16, 2014

Hey, thanks for your note! I agree ... takes a while to get used to this. I don't love the Book format either, but it's OK. Really is about getting used to it.

Catleesi March 16, 2014

I just searched your name and found you that way! Glad to see you are here and still making entries. I find this to be very easy to write in, streamlined I guess. Hope you figure it out! :)

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.