3 Things That Happened in meh...

  • Dec. 31, 2019, 9:45 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

1) I wrote Him a detailed email and heart spilled on him.

2) I’ve been talking to RJ today. I apologized to her, but we’ve seemingly only scratched the surface.

3) “Friend” M. I wrote her a brief note, put it in her mailbox while her car was still in front of her house to tell her no matter how wrong she was, no hard feelings and that we need to link up to get my daughter’s stuff back.

Three Letters (so to speak).
Three different people.
Not sure what the outcome will be on any of them.

At least RJ and I are going to get drinks and talk, like, tomorrow or this weekend.

I didn’t want to go into 2020 with old baggage in my heart not knowing if I wronged or if I was wronged. I just want things to be resolved.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.