The 90 day challenges in Bittersweet

  • Dec. 28, 2019, 11:54 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

The Hygge group posted this. I thought it was really interesting. Some i couldn’t do right now ( cant send care packages to family if everyone is here, and i cant afford it lol) But some are really good! 10 books in 90 days is underkill for me. I can read a book a day if i sit down and do it. I often read on my tablet after everyone goes to bed. But i am going to push myself. I dont know if one should focus on one task, or many. So im going to look over them and see what i can do!

https://www.90daysthehappinesschallenge.com/?fbclid=IwAR0zMiMA6mdEDvpnkVyRjCGz43Sz_Bwub6LKy6en59yqsPZQ9vB8d5QJAQw


Jinn December 29, 2019

Interesting ! I like it !

ChainedChrysalis Jinn ⋅ December 29, 2019

Kinda fun huh!

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.