Liam in Musings

  • Dec. 22, 2019, 11:56 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

The mention of his name sends goosebumps down my spine and horniness in my loins. I can masturbate just to his name and reach orgasm in under 2 minutes.

He’s everything that I have fought all of my life to stay away from. He’s Puerto Rican. He is covered in tattoos. He’s conceited and arrogant in the way only a Puerto Rican boy raised to be a man is. He’s bisexual or rather TRY-sexual, anything sexual he will try and maybe try again, although he didn’t like it.
He’s also, incredibly thoughtful, well-mannered, counter to his arrogance he is extremely humble, but pridefully humble. I’m Puerto Rico we would consider him a pendejo, because although he is extremely forthcoming and aggressive, he’s just a sheep in wolves clothing.

I came home and the apartment was spotless and there were just post-it’s on the wall leading to the bedroom, where he laid butt naked with socks on and a glass of wine served for me.

Generally, I fucking hate being bothered when I come home from a 14-16 hour day of socializing with women… but, he’s incredibly intuitive about my erratic moods.

Babe how was your day? I hope the holidays aren’t stressing you out. Let me take your coat off. Let me undo your shoe laces and undress you. It’s not sexual. I have a warm bubble bath for you. I want you to soak in the lavender filled tub. I’ll bathe you. I’ll worship you. I’ll do everything and anything for you.

That shit would piss me off, because I’m just a bitch. But he knows when to do it.

I sat in the bath tub immersed in bubbles and lavender flowers. He gently sponge bathed me. With incredible accuracy and care. Washing every part of my body, between my toes, behind my ears, my elbows, the back side of my knees. He was sweating his ass off as I relaxed being pampered. He held my wine glass to my lips to drink. He fed me melon and prosciutto. He used the pumice stone on my feet and drained the water and refilled the bath tub so that I wouldn’t sit in a pool of my dead foot skins.

I felt relaxed… which I needed.

I kissed him deeply as he drained the bathtub and turned on the shower, so I could properly rinse off. God I fucking love him.

He rinsed my hair and as the bubbles dropped down my back and around my neck I hugged him.
“I don’t deserve a man like you Liam” I said kissing his chest.
“I don’t deserve a man like you Andy” he said pushing my wet hair back.

I’m so fucking infatuated, so lustful, so stupidly weak to his voice, to his breath. I am ridiculously in love with him.

He patted me dry and wrapped a warm towel around me and I laid on the bed as he frantically searched for underwear or pajamas for me.

I grabbed him. He stumbled and fell on top of me. “Nah Nah” he said pulling away from me “I’m good baby, I know you’re tired”

It drove me into a deeper, more complicated lustful frenzy. I wrapped my legs around his waist, disallowing him to escape. “Liam just fuck the hell out of me, right now” I grazed my hands on his jawline and ran my fingers through his hair, dropping down to his neck, biting my lips as I grazed his chest, as my fingers moved slowly down to his stomach, outlining the V-formations of his hips pointing to his dick.

“Baby, I love you, I really want to, but you’re tired and you should get some rest; we have the rest of our lives to have sex”
“Fuck being tired Liam, I want to be pounded by you, by your dick and nothing would be more relaxing than my fiancé inside of me”

I kissed him and he caved into my demands. His hands intertwined into mine as he held them above my head and his eyes shifted from a clear, iridescent amber tone to a deep tan tone.

I felt him penetrating me. I saw how he tried to keep a poker face as he buried himself into me as he stared deeply into my eyes.
“This is what you wanted baby?” He whispered into my mouth as I felt him stretch me apart with his dick… burying himself inside of me.

I wrapped my hands around his neck as he devoured every inch, he pushed every part of him as deep as my body allowed.
“Fuck you” he whispered in my ear. “I love being inside of you, I think about how I wanna fuck you, baby its scaring me how much I am I love with you.

God the most insignificant things he does, turns me on. He has such hairy legs that he would shave. He sold his motorcycle because I didn’t want him to ride that shit in the city on the highways

He lifted me closer on to him… and I felt like stars burst over my head.

I love how tender he is with me outside of the bedroom. Once we start to have sex he’s a fucking savage beast.
Put your legs around my shoulders. Bend your knees. Turn around. Lay on your side. Suck me. Kiss me. Take me inside of you. I’m gonna hold your throat. Stand up and bend over and grab your ankles while I pummel you to oblivion.
“God baby you’re so beautiful” he whispers as he kisses my ankles.

I don’t know anyone that is tuned on to the simple fact that your boyfriend is responsible.


This entry only accepts private comments.

No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.