Ahhhhh in ❅journal 2019❅

  • Dec. 20, 2019, 7:27 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

ISSAC IS BACK. OH MY GOD. OH MY GOD.

Okay so like he’s back and I’m so so happy. I almost started crying I was smiling so fucking hard I couldn’t contain myself. He’s back and I feel like a piece of myself has returned to me.

School has been okay so far, we finally got a new chemistry teacher as our OG one was driven off and the replacement was a old retired teacher. Still no actual Human growth & development teacher sadly.

I’m so happy I might actually start crying daddy is amazing and I love him more than anything in the world. 😭 Sorry my emotions are still wild from all that’s happened this week and I just want to scream.

I’ve hitched a ride home with Jenee, I hope she mentions stopping to eat as our school is by like a shit ton of food places. My mom shouldn’t mind me stopping at a corner for some tea.


Mr. Mofo December 20, 2019

Is Issac your cat or a dude? Either way congrats.

HoniBunnyCakey Mr. Mofo ⋅ December 20, 2019

Boyfriend tho honestly both

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.