Rough in 2019 Amazing Stories!

  • Dec. 17, 2019, 12:22 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

This month’s monthly visitor has me soooooooooooo grumpy. The blood flow is light, but the hormones are raging. After years of being on the pill, I can never tell if its going to be a light flow/heavy ragey visit or a moderate flow/no ragey visit. But it typically alternates. Next month should be less ragey. But right now, I’m just Grrrrrr

Anyhow, I think its time to go back to the drawing board with Tinder dude (which may be contributing to the ragey ish). The day where I said “eff it, I’m not going to send him a text and see if he texts me at all”? He did not text me. I believe that was Friday, which was another day he had off from work. He did text me Saturday morning to tell me he has soccer games both Saturday and Sunday for a tournament he was playing in. I told him if he was free either evening and wanted to just hang out, both evenings were open for me. He said Saturday was unlikely but he’d see how he felt Sunday. On Sunday he texted and said maybe we could get together for drinks sometime this week. I replied and said I’d definitely be up for drinks. But I’m not holding my breath. I’ve only gotten one text from him all day today. This is just so....unusual. He’s heading to the east coast soon to spend Christmas with his family, and if we don’t see each other at all before then, I’ll probably just move on. I do want to give him this week to see if he holds up to the weeknight drinks idea. He either A) really does play soccer a shit ton, B ) loves his alone time more than me, C) a combination of A and B, or D) has someone else who has priority.

He’s definitely not going out of his way to keep me interested, which is the frustrating part. Frustrating because I want to feel wanted.


This entry only accepts private comments.

No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.