My husband works m - f now. He used to be on call in just testing

  • March 14, 2014, 7:45 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

My husband works m - f now. He used to work 3 weekend's out of the month but this new job is only weekdays - or it used to be.

They must be getting busy cause they asked him to work last Sunday and Ashton this Sunday. And he says yes. And I get why he says yes. When work asks, you say yes but still I got upset (not at him, at his job) cause the reason we Were happy with this job is cause we got weekends together.

Due to his hours I don't see him during the week.

So of course it turned into a fight. Not a blow out cause there's nothing we can do about it. It's just disappointing and it sucks sucks cause if this gets to be routine I'll only see him Saturdays.

All he cares about is money.

Today someone asked me when I was gonna have kids (at work) and I pretty much said I'm not but anytime someone asks I think about it.

This is reason # 9774424678 why I'm not having kids. He's so money hungry he'd work every weekend all weekend worried about money and the baby would cause fights cause I'd want him home.

Of course this happened at 2 am and now I can't fucking sleep.


lessoff March 14, 2014

:(

ninakir88 March 15, 2014

sorry :(

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.