Let's Call it a Throwback in Book Six: Trying to Hold On 2019

  • Dec. 11, 2019, 4:57 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Yup. Have about an hour of work left and… I’m going to spend it looking for amusing pictures to share in this space. It is a lot better than letting my mind go to anxious places about relationships, sex, and the future. And it is more productive and more active then just sitting here thinking about cosplay attempts I’d maybe like to try my hand at some day.

alt text
alt text
alt text
alt text
alt text
alt text
alt text
alt text
alt text
alt text
alt text
alt text
alt text
alt text
Legitimately worried ^ is my future!
alt text
alt text
alt text
alt text
alt text
I usually don’t have ^ this problem but… it is starting to develop
alt text
alt text
alt text
alt text
alt text
alt text
alt text
alt text

And now to sit and be hungry and let fear and anxiety and a desire to control that which is and always has been out of my control pester my brain.


DE_KentuckyGirl December 11, 2019

Love that last one!

woman in the moon December 11, 2019

I loved a number of these - the one looking out the window at the greenness and the trash fire was one of them. Some of the positive advice ones were nice too.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.