Sammy's doing well and starting meal prep. in Second 1st

  • Dec. 10, 2019, 3:07 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

We just spent an hour and a half talking to Sammy over lunch. It was really nice. Got to hear about changes to his long term plan brought on by having a boyfriend such as he has. I haven’t met the guy.... hopefully will in not too long. They have been together 6 months. Boyfriends parents don’t know he’s gay so obviously meeting boyfriends family is pretty low on the “we need to do that” list. Not worried. So instead of moving to California right outta college Sammy has decided that going with his boyfriend to where ever he is going to finish out a PhD would be best. Sammy will find work anywhere and when that’s over they will move to LA. Sounds good to me as long as Sammy still works on his dreams. Boyfriend also thinks that’s important so he’s good in my book :).

I meal prepped for during this week. It all looks very doable so I’m actually kinda excited. I made snacks too! Breakfast, lunch, dinner....all perfectly portioned and ready to go.... starting.... after lunch with Sammy :) which was 2 1/2 hours ago :). Weighed in at 311.0 this morning (after breakfast and a poop lol). Set the prep I made as “recipes” in MyFitnessPal so I can log them quickly. Unfortunately did not walk today.... honestly the food prep thing was a tad overwhelming that and Rocky woke while I was in the shower..... it was weird.

I had a long list of things to do this morning.... mostly involving the meal prep stuff.... but now the only thing I can think of is diamond painting so I guess I’ll go do that. Well, that and Critical Role.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.