Annoyed in Riverdale

  • March 12, 2014, 3:37 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Ugh pissed

So I left my program early today I was getting bad pain in my head and chest and I think it was anxiety anger trauma being triggered Based at least partially.

The woman I sit next to is so obnoxious I find. The whole time she is talking under her breath and just being irritating. Not only that I just try to talk to her but she interrupts me constantly than sees my nails and says oh because they are chipped do you only like that color?(get to the point lady) I know exactly where she is going with it all. She's like I have nail colors I don't use I'll bring in and I go no I don't do my own nails I get them done anyways. She scoffs at the idea and says don't you know about all the health hazards of those places blah blah blah. I am so tired and irritated over her and just not feeling well I don't have time to formulate or argue shit. Who gives a fuck anyways I just say I don't care I am not good at doing my own I don't like it I get them done. Than tsks at me like a fucking child Than she asks me why I am mad? I just look at her like what the fuck ever.

Today is done w for me. I end to go home it's a huge snow storm Here too so I don't wanna get caught in it later. No one really cared anyways when I said I was sick and I just left.

I just get so restless and triggered sometimes being in a small room Crammed in w ppl who annoy bug irritate me. Some are alright but most I just don't really care for much.

I honestly thing irritating ladies energy was rubbing off on me and making me kind of sick being so close to her. When I get tired I just get impatient and don't feel like dealing with any bullshit. I don't deal with it with grace at that point.

I just needed to get away from everything. When I feel upset I just need space.

I just feel so run down sensitive touchy pissed off lately I don't know exactly what the whole reason is really to tell you the truth but the ppl inly course weren't helping and the topic was heavy I just needed to get away from it all.

Im supposed to go to yoga tonight fuck that just going home and crying for what reason no idea. I just wish I knew what It was all about. I was feeling this way yesterday too. Sad irritated snappy angry drained.

I don't wanna be around people really I just want quiet now. I hate socializing and acting and focusing and pretending when I am feeling so fucked up physically and emotionally

I need time to myself to think relax sleep and just be without dealing with a bunch of personalities and bullshit.

Today we talked all about lgbt issues. Interesting but heavy and lots of information.

Anyways gtg now because the fucking streetcar is short turning soon so I gotta wait in the snow storm for another one hopefully one comes soon.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.