Pics of the "tumor" in 2019 Amazing Stories!

  • Nov. 21, 2019, 6:33 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Tomorrow morning I take my dog in for bloodwork for his surgery on Monday. He hardly every lays “spread eagle” on his back, but I caught him once on Saturday and again today, Wednesday.

This was what it looked like Saturday. Right side. Nicely hidden in the inside of the leg, dome-shaped.

tumor1<script async="" charset="utf-8" src="//embedr.flickr.com/assets/client-code.js"></script>

And this is what it looks like today:

tumor2<script async="" charset="utf-8" src="//embedr.flickr.com/assets/client-code.js"></script>

I don’t regret scheduling the surgery before Thanksgiving. I feel awful I didn’t catch it earlier. I don’t know how fast it grew. If you are looking at him standing from the outside on either side of him or from his backside you legit can’t see it unless you look for it. And then you see the edge of the dome and hyperawareness kicks in.


Last updated November 21, 2019


This entry only accepts private comments.

No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.