This Feels Weird in Hello

  • Nov. 18, 2019, 9:17 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I was dead ass tired this morning at work.
When I got home I ate and relaxed for a little while before finally getting into bed after 10 AM. I dozed off somewhere after 11. Though I woke up a few times I managed a solid eight hours.

I feel rested.

Weird feeling ha!

Currently I’m laying in bed still. Alarm is set. Might try to squeeze in one more hour…

11:47 PM
Typical.
I come in in a good mood only to have mill #1’s tool changer lock up mid change. We can’t figure out how to recover it and the HAAS help videos have been, well, no help. Mill #3 it is! Back to a fifty minute cycle.

Doc Boy is dressed like Ed Grimly tonight so at least I can laugh internally at him. He’s a coworker nobody can stand.


Last updated November 19, 2019


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.