This is just my outlet right now in 2019 Amazing Stories!

  • Nov. 17, 2019, 11:56 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I’m a little nervous going to sleep tonight considering how last night went. I have a strong feeling I’m going to be texting my therapist tomorrow for an emergency session before next Monday’s session, depending on the result of the anticipated phone call.

Today was pretty much the same as yesterday. No stoic act and no interest in a car ride. Our bathroom breaks outside are just long enough to do the deeds.

But I cried so much yesterday that today I had barely any tears. I felt the thing again today. It’s a hard fucking rock, and my hallucination last night has proved me crazy already, but I swear the rock got bigger since yesterday. I’m obviously way more focused on it now too. He’s such a good fucking dog.


This entry only accepts private comments.

No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.