Shit meet fan? in Bittersweet

  • Nov. 14, 2019, 12:06 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

So ex friend messaged me last night, said i knew it was you. And banned me from my angora group. Im like what? Huh? I asked for clarification and she refused. Who the hell knows.
Listen kid, im 35, i dont do this stupid drama shit. She blocked my accounts, blcked me from finding the group. Im frustrated. It was my group, im the one who interacted the most and she banned me. And i have no idea why.
I want to know why. I want to know whatever reason this is. But im not going to get a chance to know. No one is going to tell me. That is what frustrates me so much…

A few people are right. They tell me things like i have a bit less crazy in my life. True. I dont need so much negativity. And i dont. She did constantly bring me down. I guess that is the clear line of we wont make up… I told a few people what happened and most people were completely confused as to why she acted like that too.

I suppose its closure in confusion.

EDIT
I asked someone for some clarification and they said a post was made that i was stirring up drama and talking crap about her and her husband and thats why they removed me. However her comment of I know it was you, and whatnot makes me think someone said something about her and she thinks its me. Maybe i should be flattered that she thinks i care that much to trash talk? I wished her well and washed my hands of it all. They are literally a mean girls club and im not mean enough for it. Ill stick with being kind and being myself. Because Im a nicer person then that.
Sorry i just had to vent it all out.


Last updated November 14, 2019


Jinn November 15, 2019

Just start a new group :-) Good- Nye to her ; she is trouble.

ChainedChrysalis Jinn ⋅ November 15, 2019

Yep i did! I made one with some friend :)

Jinn ChainedChrysalis ⋅ November 15, 2019

Good for you !

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.