from the 20th - the 26th. the 27th - the 2nd. and the 3rd - the 9th. in 2007: March 1: transferred fom FOD

  • Nov. 13, 2019, 9:17 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

from the 27th - the 2nd.
so sun. the 27th. i. think i did my laundry.
mon. i went to the store.
tues. wed. i didn’t do anything.
thurs. i went to my mom’s. oh right that was halloween my halloween was ok. um. we went to the store and got pumpkins and then. carved them at my mom’s mine was LGBTQ themed. of course. while carving we took a break and ate take out. i. did not go out that day.
fri. i went out then. back to walgreen’s.
sat. i. didn’t do anything. as usual.

from the 3rd - the 9th
so sun. the 9th i. did my laundry as usual.
mon. i. went to the store.
tues. wed. i. didn’t do anything.
thurs. i. had my psych. appt. it was ok. then my mom i went to panera then i. went out.
fri. i. went out no wait we. we all went. to the mall for lunch then i went out.
and sat. i. didn’t do anything. as usual.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.