Looking Busy in English in In My World

  • March 11, 2014, 11:14 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Soo...I ended up nearly finishing that project and I finished my essay...Honestly I ended up turning in an essay I wrote a couple of semesters ago. Either way she accepted it. I have a midterm in biology tomorrow and I have to do about 2 months worth of homework journals tonight. Ugh. I'm so stressed. I haven't really slept in the past couple of days, though, so once I get home, I'm taking a nap. I'm currently sitting in my English class looking like I'm working on something important. (Thank you, Prosebox, for being simple enough to look like I'm just working on an essay.)

I'm intensely tired right now. I slept nearly 3 hours last night and a little less than 3 hours the night before. I have to go to a 4 hour art class here in about 20 minutes. I'm not looking forward to trying desperately to stay awake for the critique of the projects that are due today. I'm also not looking forward to the bitch-face my teacher is going to make when I show her the picture of my project that I had to leave home because things are being held together by pins. (I didn't have enough time to finish sewing it last night.)

Anyway, That's about all I have time for right now but I will be back (probably later today or tomorrow) to finally write that update explaining what's happened in the last two weeks.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.