Lunch Was Good in Hello

  • Nov. 9, 2019, 5:08 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

One of the strays has been sleeping on the body pillow on the back porch. ‘Tis cute.

I’ve gotten caught up on rest last night and today. Needed it. Off again tonight so will probably screw around gaming later on.

As much as I didn’t feel like it I got my errands done today. Money in my savings, pay stubs printed for the lawyer (proof of crappy income for bankruptcy) and a trip to the mall for lunch at Nori Japan. I had the teriyaki beef with mixed veggies. So freakin’ full after. I did swing by Spencer’s as I want to buy a Misfits hat. My Weird Al hat one has permanent sweat stains and is kinda gross lol. But alas they didn’t have one.

When I got back home I stripped down to my boxers and have laid about watching tv. I think I’ll be making quesadillas tonight. Heh, Japanese for lunch and Mexican for dinner. What nationality should I have for dessert?


You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.