Oi Vey! in Hello

  • Nov. 8, 2019, 5:11 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I feel like shit tonight.
Upset belly (gotta lay off the hot wings), crappy sleep and general feeling of lethargy and not wanting to be at work.

New schedule went up today and us third shifters don’t have to work OT tomorrow. I know I need the money but I need a fuckin’ break, too. I got errands to run this weekend and would like some downtime between them.

Well I guess I should get off the toilet and actually do some work. 😁

1:11 AM
Mk, headache is gone, tummy feels better, pot of coffee brewing in the break room. All is well. And to the person who brought in the flavored diary creamers, I thank you. Makes a delicious cup of Joe. I’ll have to make it up and replace them.


Last updated November 08, 2019


DimMeOut November 08, 2019

Poor thing!! hope you feel much better fast!

J.E. DimMeOut ⋅ November 08, 2019

I'm mostly worn out. Last night work took a real mental toll on me. We've got this machine called a Keyence (ke-yonce) that measures parts we manufacture. Well these "shells" as we call them are plastic and a bitch to remove excess material from. I fought with the fucking Keyence ALL night trying to get the parts measured right. We actually have to print off a report to send with said parts otherwise I wouldn't care.

DimMeOut J.E. ⋅ November 08, 2019

Ugh... Well I hope you're able to get some rest and relaxation this weekend!!

J.E. DimMeOut ⋅ November 09, 2019

I got plenty hours of sleep

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.