Stolen Survey in Hello

  • Nov. 2, 2019, 9:55 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

What is your secret guaranteed weeping movie?
Green Mile

If you could have plastic surgery, what would you have done?
Meh, nothing.

Do you have a completely irrational fear?
Snails. I don’t know why but they freak me out.

What is the little physical habit that gives away your insecure moments?
Cross my arms so that I’m hugging myself.

Are you a pyromaniac?
Sometimes 🔥

Do you have too many love interests?
Not anymore.

Do you know anyone famous?
No but I’m watching the 2007 Halloween remake with Malcolm McDowell playing the role of Dr. Loomis. I smile when I remember that I met him at DragonCon.

Who would play you in a movie?
Jack Black!

Do you know how to play poker?
Yup though I don’t like to gamble. Prospect of me losing money isn’t a nice thought.

What do you carry with you at all times?
Wallet

What do you miss most about being a kid?
Saturday morning cartoons. Seriously I’ve been up most of the day and no more network cartoons.

Are you happy with your given name?
Very

How much money would it take to get you to give up the Internet for good?
Billions…

What color is your bedroom?
Green

What was the last song you were listening to?
Not The Way It Feels (Operator) by Jim Croce

Have you ever been in love?
Very much so.

Do you talk a lot?
Depends on the situation.

Do you like yourself and believe in yourself?
I try but depression is a bitch.

Do you consider yourself a nice person? Yes but it has been pointed out by multiple people that’s not always the case…

What is your ideal marriage location?
Universal Studios when Jaws pops out of the water. Seriously though…Ireland.

Which musical instrument do you wish you could play?
Harmonica and drums

Favorite fabric?
Fleece as I’m currently wrapped in a fleece blanket.

Something you love and hate?
Myself heh

What kind of bedding do you use?
Queen sized blanket for a twin bed. 😎

What smell do you find sexy?
Cotton candy body spray. Fond memories.

What’s the one language you want to learn?
Spanish

How do you eat an apple?
With my mouth?

What do you order at a bar?
Jack n Coke, Irish car bomb or a long island

Have you ever pierced your body parts?
No but have sliced my fingers open where it required stitches. Work accident.

Do you have tattoos?
Five.
Three Misfits, Tales From The Crypt characters and the Luggage from the Discworld series.

Do you drive a stick?
Narp

What’s one trait you hate in a person?
Egotistical

What kind of watch do you wear?
I hate wearing watches. Feels odd.

Do you consider yourself materialistic?
I can be, depends.

What do you cook the best?
Anything on the grill. 😎

Favorite writing instrument?
Pink pens.

Do you prefer to stand out or blend in?
Depends on the situation.

Would you ever go out dressed like the opposite sex?
I don’t think I’d look good in a dress.

What’s one car you will never buy?
Kia, source: I own one.

What kind of books do you like to read?
Sci-fi/fantasy.

If you won the lottery, what would you do? Build a house with my dream three story library/office complete with fireplace, antique globe and telescope sitting by the window.

Burial or cremation?
Plastination 😁
https://en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/Plastination

How many online journals do you read regularly?
A good bit.

What’s one thing you’re a loser at?
Life lol

If you don’t like a person, how do you show it?
Avoid them.

Do you cry in front of your friends?
I have and it wasn’t pretty.

What kind of first impression do you think you give to people?
Obnoxious jerk lol I’m not sure.

What’s one thing you like to do alone?
Read and video games

Are you a giver or a taker?
Both

When’s the last time you cried?
Honestly, yesterday.

Favorite communication method?
Text

How many drinks before you’re tipsy?
I got a high tolerance so....

Do you think you’re cute?
I can be.

Do you have problems changing clothes in front of friends?
To a point


Foofah November 02, 2019

Depression definitely IS a bitch!

I made my Husband promise me that if we ever built our own home that he'd build me a library. I want it in a tower, LOL.

J.E. Foofah ⋅ November 02, 2019

That'd be awesome!

Walking Crow November 03, 2019

Jack Black!

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.