Effin' Temp Service in Hello

  • Nov. 2, 2019, 12:09 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I normally get paid on Thursdays. Well I checked my account and nothing. I figured since it was Halloween (I know it’s not a government holiday but benefit of the doubt) I’d chill and wait. Midnight Friday. No money. I proceed to check every damn hour till I got off work. I went by the temp agency to see what’s up. Clerical error. No temp at work got paid.

I get that mistakes happen, they do. But when you’re fucking with my money bitch you better fucking pay attention.

In turn I was issued this dumbass Visa card which will load my weekly pay (I was told to call Monday to cancel it to switch back to direct deposit but to hold onto the card just in case) which took them for fucking ever to register my information so I could activate it.

So, thanks to those fucking dumbasses, I now get to pay a late fee on my car insurance…

Needless to say, I’m not too happy about it.

Also!
This might be weird to some.
Since getting the pain pills for my tooth I’ve come to a stark realization that I don’t like being high anymore. Even back in…June?…I got some weed for the first time in a long while and when I smoked it…I really didn’t enjoy it like I used to. I was of the mindset, “Okay I’m high. Now what?”


Last updated November 02, 2019


You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.