Fuck It Got Cold! in Hello

  • Nov. 1, 2019, 1:39 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

It was like high 60’s when I went to work last night. A little cool when I got off this morning. Wake up to it being 38. I’m gonna freeze my ass off on smoke breaks tonight. Will definitely wear my hat for my bald ass head till the hair grows back out.

In other news I got The Outer Worlds through Amazon. Just started it this morning but it’s already reminding me of a mix between Fallout and Borderlands.

Welp, time to dive back under a blanket till dinner (breakfast?) is ready.
Ham steak, cabbage, corn and zucchini.
I ❤ veggies.


Last updated November 01, 2019


DimMeOut November 01, 2019

Yes it has gotten cold quick!! We skipped fall and went straight to winter!

J.E. DimMeOut ⋅ November 01, 2019

That's Alabama in a nutshell. Winter. Summer. No in between.

DimMeOut J.E. ⋅ November 05, 2019

Same as Missouri. Bluh.. :(

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.