Yesterday Came and Went in meh...

  • Oct. 31, 2019, 1:47 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Yesterday was the 3rd anniversary of my sister passing away.
It’s weird. For some reason it seems so much longer than 3 years.

I was talking to my niece yesterday and told her that I feel like crap because I’m not much help to she and her brother. I’m not in a position to help them in anyway. I’m not in a position to help my own kids.

I actually had something I wanted to write about yesterday, but it’s like it doesn’t matter for real.

My daughter and my friend are kind of not meshing. Friend is being nitpicky about some things and my daughter feels boxed. She found an apartment and went to look at it and realized it’s trash. My advice to her was that I know she’s feeling like a caged animal, but don’t make bad decisions that let you leap out of the frying pan and into the fire. You’ve made a lot of decisions in this way and they’ve all been bad.

Days like this make me realize that I need to buy a house. I don’t want to buy a house. I may not even have the credit or ability to get a loan to buy a house, but I need to buy one for my family’s sake. Not so that she can come live with me, but that when she has problems she can have somewhere to go. I don’t have that luxury.

That’s all the update from my world. Oh well.

Kindest regards,
Sister


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.